Boston Annual Top Hat Award Winners

2019 Donald Marinelli St. Michaels Conference, North Andover
2018 Robert Curran St. Joseph Conference, Wakefield
2017 William Kelly Holy Name Conference, West Roxbury
2016 Patricia Daily St. Michaels Conference, Lowell
2015 Frank Walsh St. John Conference, Canton
2014 Richard T. LaPorte St. Michaels Conference, Lowell
2013 William Pye Sacred Heart, Middleboro
2012 Marjorie Maguire St. Mary’s Conference, Waltham
2011 James McGilivray St. Patrick’s Conference, Natick
2010 Edward J. Downs St. Agnes, Arlington
2009 Chanel Vachon St. Mary of the Assumption, Lawrence
2008 Brendan Fleming Holy Family Conference, Lowell
2007 Lloyd Wajda St. Monica’s Conference, Methuen
2006 Cynthia Hollenbeck St. Augustine’s Conference, Andover
2005 William Philpot St. Ann’s Conference, Somerville
2004 Robert Dolan St. Bridget’s Conference, Arlington
2002 John J. O’Malley Sacred Heart’s Conference, Lynn
Hiring in the Lowell and Plainville Store- apply in person.
This is default text for notification bar