Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Monetary Donations

Car Donations

Schedule a Residential Pickup

Monetary Donations

Monetary Donations
(click here)

Car Donations

Car Donations
(click here)

Clothing Donations

Schedule a Residential
(click here)

Board of Directors

The Society of SAINT VINCENT de PAUL

Archdiocesan Counsel of Boston 

(Incorporated April 24, 1869 Reorganized July 1989)

Council President & National Council Member
Robert W. Smith

Council Vice President & Holy Cross District
Susan Crusoe

Council Secretary
Lorraine Adams

Council Treasurer 
Theodore Vander Els

Council Spiritual Advisor
Rev. William C. Palladino JCL

Boston Central District
David Driscoll

Boston West District
Catherine Sclafani

Boston South District
William LaPierre

Brockton District
Marilyn Shaw

Lawrence District
Vincent Donovan

Lowell District
Michael G. Duffley

Lynn District
Michael Boudreau

Metro West District
Ronald H. Nix

Mystic Valley
Joseph Tierno

Salem District
Karen O’Brien

Southwest District
Lisa Stepanski

Past Council President (2005-2011, 2017-2020)
Richard T. LaPorte

Past Council President (2000-2005)
Donald A. Marinelli

Past Council President (2011-2017)
Robert V. Travers Jr.

This is default text for notification bar